Can I close my user account?

Certainly. Log in, and go to your Account page. The Deactivate Threadless User Account link right above your profile banner will lead you to close your account.

PLEASE NOTE: All stats will be lost with your account cancellation. If you would rather make any changes or updates to your user account, or have a complaint you'd like to share, please contact our Help team and we can provide support. We'll be sad to see you go!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.